2019 Roll Call
By Honey Brook Fire Co.
January 5, 2019

On January 4th,the HBFC Members held their Monthly meeting, where members got sworn into offices for the 2019 year by the Honorable Judge Michael Cabry.

President: Cate Patterson
Vice President: Dave DelRossi
Secretary: Rebecca Krepps
Treasurer: Al Beiler
Trustee: Austin Terrell
Trustee: Nate Romig
Trustee: Daniel Stoltzfus Jr.
Membership Secretary: Cate Patterson
Relief Secretary: Dennis Hagenbuch
Relief Treasurer: Beverly Jackson

Chief: Jake Bailey
Deputy Chief: Steven Kern
Safety Officer: Chris Ott
Assistant Chief: Gary Ream
Captain: Aaron King
Captain: Levi Stoltzfus
Lieutenant: Ike Fisher
Lieutenant: Melvin Stoltzfus
Chief Engineer: Ken Jackson Jr
Assistant Engineer: Barry Messner

FireFighter of 2018: Elmer King
Jr. Firefighter of 2018: Omar Fisher