Installation Meeting
By Assistant Chief Nathan Romig
January 8, 2021

On Friday January 9th the company held it's annual installation meeting. During the meeting all operations, administration, and fire police officers were sworn in by Honey Brook Borough mayor Christopher Mulhall. During the meeting the company awarded Ryan Plank as Firefighter of the year, Austin Brooks as Jr Firefighter of the year, and Art Pecht with the Lester Baxter Memorial Award. The company thanks all of last years officers, and also presented past Chief Jacob Bailey with a plaque for his service as chief. the 2021 officers are as follows:

2021 Administrative Officers
President- Reuben Stoltzfus
Vice President- Amos King
Recording Secretary- Dennis Hagenbuch
Treasurer- Al Beiler
Membership Secretary- Ivan King
Relief Treasurer- Ryan Plank
Relief Secretary- Omar Fisher
Trustees- Daniel Stoltzfus Jr. ,
Aaron E. King and Will Fester

2021 Line Officers
Fire Chief - Steven Kern
Deputy Fire Chief - Gary Ream Jr
Assistant Fire Chief - Nathan Romig
Captain 33A - Jacob Bailey
Captain 33B - Ike Fisher
Lieutenant 33A - Melvin Stoltzfus
Lieutenant 33B - Aaron S King
Safety Officer - Chris Ott
Chief Engineer - Ken Jackson Jr
Assistant Chief Engineer -Barry Messner Jr
Fire Police Captain - Bill Ford
Fire Police Lieutenant- Rick Faulkner