2024 Administrative and Operational Officers
January 1, 2024

2024 Administration Officers:

President - Mike Hartz
Vice President - Aaron E King Jr.
Recording Secretary - Marlana Oster
Treasurer - Aaron Stoltzfus
Membership Secretary - Ivan King
Trustee - Mahlon Fisher, Jesse Davis, Don Kline
Relief Treasurer - Elmer King
Relief Secretary - Dennis Hagenbuch
Chaplain - Matt York

2024 Operation Officers

Fire Chief - Steven Kern
Deputy Fire Chief - Gary Ream Jr.
Assistant Fire Chief - Nathan Romig
Captain - Ike Fisher
Captain - Ryan Plank
Lieutenant - Melvin Stoltzfus
Lieutenant - Aaron E King Jr.
Chief Engineer - Ken Jackson Jr.
Assistant Chief Engineer - Barry Messner Jr.
Fire Police Captain - Bill Ford
Fire Police Lieutenant - Rick Faulkner

2023 was another busy year for the Honey Brook Fire Company. In 2023 we responded to 346 incidents. In 2024 we look forward to another year serving Honey Brook and the surrounding comminutes! We want to wish everyone a happy and safe New Year!